Warning: Table '.\epnosl\cache_page' is marked as crashed and should be repaired query: SELECT data, created, headers, expire, serialized FROM cache_page WHERE cid = 'http://www.schoolleadership.eu/portal/events/pla' in C:\xampp\htdocs\epnosl\includes\database.mysqli.inc on line 134
EPNoSL PLA Events | EPNoSL Skip navigation
EPNoSL

EPNoSL PLA Events

Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 09:00 - Friday, September 26, 2014 - 19:00
Thursday, December 5, 2013 (All day) - Saturday, December 7, 2013 (All day)
Monday, November 25, 2013 (All day) - Wednesday, November 27, 2013 (All day)
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 09:00 - Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 17:00
Wednesday, June 27, 2012 - 14:00 - Friday, June 29, 2012 - 14:00
Monday, February 6, 2012 (All day) - Tuesday, February 7, 2012 (All day)

Warning: Duplicate entry '7046904' for key 'PRIMARY' query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, variables, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '%message in %file on line %line.', 'a:4:{s:6:\"%error\";s:12:\"user warning\";s:8:\"%message\";s:0:\"\";s:5:\"%file\";s:41:\"C:\\xampp\\htdocs\\epnosl\\includes\\cache.inc\";s:5:\"%line\";i:112;}', 3, '', 'http://www.schoolleadership.eu/portal/events/pla', '', '54.167.250.64', 1508364393) in C:\xampp\htdocs\epnosl\includes\database.mysqli.inc on line 134